Equalize 2021 Application Info Session — Recording

Pitch applicants were invited to attend an information session before applications are due January 31. Panelists included 2020 pitchers and concluded with an open Q&A session.

Tuesday, January 26
8 a.m. PST / 10 a.m. CST / 11 a.m. EST
Zoom Webinar Recording

Panelists

Sunyoung Kim
CEO, Chosen Diagnostics
Professor at Louisiana State University Health New Orleans
Equalize 2020 Participant
Martina Roos
CEO, Sardona Therapeutics
Professor at University of California, Los Angeles
Equalize 2020 Participant
Nichole Mercier
Assistant Vice Chancellor & Managing Director, Office of Technology Management
Washington University in St. Louis

Leave a Reply