Equalize 2021 Application Info Session — Jan. 26

Pitch applicants are invited to attend an information session before applications are due January 31. Panelists include 2020 pitchers and will conclude with an open Q&A session.

Tuesday, January 26
8 a.m. PST / 10 a.m. CST / 11 a.m. EST
Zoom Webinar Recording

Agenda

  • Insight from 2020 participants including mentor meetings and how Equalize 2020 participation enhanced their startups
  • New category for 2021 — Physical Sciences/Technology
  • What we are looking for in applications
  • Why Washington University in St. Louis and Osage University Partners are committed to national action around the disparity of women academic inventors forming university startups

Panelists

Sunyoung Kim
CEO, Chosen Diagnostics
Professor at Louisiana State University Health New Orleans
Equalize 2020 Participant
Martina Roos
CEO, Sardona Therapeutics
Professor at University of California, Los Angeles
Equalize 2020 Participant
Nichole Mercier
Assistant Vice Chancellor & Managing Director, Office of Technology Management
Washington University in St. Louis

Leave a Reply